Mandatarissen

 Mario Borremans  Burgemeester   mario.borremans@g-o-e-d.be   0475 28 59 26

Mario Borremans

Burgemeester

mario.borremans@g-o-e-d.be

0475 28 59 26

 Dirk Schops  Gemeenteraadslid   dirk.schops@g-o-e-d.be   0486 17 24 86

Dirk Schops

Gemeenteraadslid

dirk.schops@g-o-e-d.be

0486 17 24 86

 Lode Schops  1ste Schepen   lode.schops@g-o-e-d.be   0495 25 81 25

Lode Schops

1ste Schepen

lode.schops@g-o-e-d.be

0495 25 81 25

 Marleen Hoydonckx  4de Schepen   marleen.hoydonckx@g-o-e-d.be   0473 43 56 75

Marleen Hoydonckx

4de Schepen

marleen.hoydonckx@g-o-e-d.be

0473 43 56 75

 Joris Van Ende  Gemeenteraadslid   joris.van.ende@g-o-e-d.be   0475 66 01 76

Joris Van Ende

Gemeenteraadslid

joris.van.ende@g-o-e-d.be

0475 66 01 76


Dagelijks Bestuur

 Peter Beerten  Voorzitter   peter.beerten@g-o-e-d.be

Peter Beerten

Voorzitter

peter.beerten@g-o-e-d.be

 Georgy Auwerx  Ondervoorzitter   georgy.auwerx@g-o-e-d.be

Georgy Auwerx

Ondervoorzitter

georgy.auwerx@g-o-e-d.be

 Robby Swennen  Communicatie & Penningmeester   robby.swennen@g-o-e-d.be

Robby Swennen

Communicatie & Penningmeester

robby.swennen@g-o-e-d.be

Empty pic.png

Algemene Contact Informatie

G|O|E|D, Voortstraat 57, 3550 Heusden-Zolder

info@g-o-e-d.be